IHeartRadio Lineup Announcement

The 2015 iHeartRadio Music Festival lineup has finally been revealed and with Janet Jackson, Kanye West, Coldplay, The Who, Blake Shelton, Duran Duran and more on the list, it looks like this will be the festival to attend this year.

The Festival’s 5th year is coming up on September 18 and 19 at the MGM Grand Las Vegas and will feature Ryan Seacrest as well as the extremely popular Daytime Village, featuring amazing daytime acts along with the main festival. The festival has artists from all genres with Fall Out Boy, Diplo, Jason Derulo, The Killers, Disclosure, Sam Smith, Kenny Chesney and Demi Lovato along with many other huge artists all on the bill.

The iHeartRadio brand’s success has helped to expand the brand with several new festivals including the iHeartRadio Summer Pool Party, iHeartRadio Country Festival, and the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Check out the official Announcement video below featuring Ryan Seacrest…

Here is the full lineup:

Kanye West
Sam Smith
The Who
Demi Lovato
David Guetta
Kenny Chesney
The Weeknd
Tove Lo
Lil Wayne
Fall Out Boy
Jason Derulo
Duran Duran
Prince Royce
Trey Songz
The Killers
Blake Shelton
Nick Jonas
Janet Jackson

Daytime Village Lineup

Demi Lovato
Tove Lo
Trey Songz
Walk The Moon
Nick Jonas
Big Sean
Lee Brice
George Ezra
Tori Kelly
James Bay
The Struts
Zella Day
Shawn Mendes